Join Alice on her Facebook Author Page!

http://www.buttonshut.com

Monday, May 25, 2009

Radio Event

If you can, please tune in to Drs. Gloria and Heidi Horsley's Healing the Grieving Heart radio show this Thursday, May 28th at 9:20 PST or 12:20 EST. The topic is The Power of Grief and I look forward
to being a guest on the show.

**UPDATE**
Since the first guest is unable to make the show, I've been asked
to "appear" as a guest at 9 AM PST which is noon EST.

No comments: